2015 - 2016 District Board of Trustees

Governor
Rosemary Oarsly
Kiwanis Club of Perth Amboy
roarsley@aol.com
     Governor-Elect
William "Bill" Seeman
Kiwanis Club of Glen Ridge
williamlseeman@comcast.net
Immediate-Past Governor
Anthony Affatati
Kiwanis Club of Marlboro
governornjdk2016-17@outlook.com
  Treasurer
L. Gerald "Jerry" Adelsohn
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
jerrya@fhlehr.com
Secretary
Gwendoline M. Walding
Kiwanis Club of Somerset Hills
njkiwanis@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 1

Janine Caudo
Kiwanis Club of Egg Harbor City
jccdqueen@aol.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 2

Shawn Lukac
Kiwanis Club of Pitman-Glassboro 
bepetty@hotmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 3

Machael Maloney
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
mhmaloney@optonline.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 4

Robert Acerra
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
acerra.kci@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 5

Joseph "Joey G" Giordano
Kiwanis Club of Holmdel
joeyg2000@hotmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 6

Laura Leibowitz
Kiwanis Club of Edison
lauraleibowitz@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 7

Anthony Wieners
Kiwanis Club of Belleville
awieners1@gmail.com
Lieutenant Governor
Division 9

Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 10

Frank Cannistra
Kiwanis Club of Sparta
frank.cannistra@gmail.com
Past Governor
William "Ed" Hutchinson
Kiwanis Club of Cape May
PastKITrusteeEd@aol.com
  Past Governor
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
gmeth@optonline.net